Skip to main content
Slideshow
Scrolling Home Page
The Rotary Club
of Naperville

meets
Thursdays, 12:15 pm
Meson Sabika

Guests are Welcome
Club Mailing Address:
PO Box 2, Naperville IL 60566




2018 ri logo
UPCOMING EVENTS

7/26 NO Regular Meeting
RAISE the BAR, 5:30 pm
POTTER's MARTINI LOUNGE

8/2  Regular Meeting
Start the Month with Music

8/9  Regular Meeting
Pedro Cevallas, District Governor


Want to stay current with all the club happenings? 

Click here to see our weekly newsletter
  Nairator 

social media image

2017 Amazon Smile




REWARDS



2018-2019 Officers

President

Randy Ems
president@napervillerotary.com

President Elect

Rachel Ossyra

President Nominee

Alma Jones

Past President

John Norman

Treasurer

Curt Stowers
treasurer@napervillerotary.com

Secretary

Kathryn Hoffman
secretary@napervillerotary.com

Sergeant at Arms

John Higgins

 

Director Club Service

Kristin Giannini
clubservice@napervillerotary.com

Dir Community Service

Brian O’Malley
communityservice@napervillerotary.com

Dir Vocational Service

John Wightkin
youthservice@napervillerotary.com

Dir International Service

Dick Galitz
internationalservice@napervillerotary.com

 

Public Relations Chair

Christine Bloom
news@napervillerotary.com

Rotary Foundation Chair

Richard Tatara
foundation@napervillerotary.com

Membership Chair

John Gallagher
membership@napervillerotary.com

Program Chair

Alma Jones
program@napervillerotary.com

Website/Nairator Editor

Christine Bloom
news@napervillerotary.com

Audit Committee Chair

Denise Gierach

Historian

John Knobloch

Hearts & Flowers

Roger Iliff


Partners in Rotary

Sister Clubs



Naperville Rotary
New Gen


Naperville Rotary
After Dark







HomeEvents Calendar

Events Calendar - Grid View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.