Skip to main content
Slideshow
Scrolling Home Page
The Rotary Club
of Naperville

meets
Thursdays, 12:15 pm
Meson Sabika

Guests are Welcome
Club Mailing Address:
PO Box 2, Naperville IL 60566




2018 ri logo
UPCOMING EVENTS
8/16 Regular Meeting
Loren Michael Harris

8/23  Regular meeting  
Be The Inspiration 
Festiville Baskets

8/30  Annual Club Picnic
White Eagle Owners Club, 4 pm

9/6  Regular Meeting
Start the Month with Music
Jack Mouse & Janice Borla




Want to stay current with all the club happenings? 

Click here to see our weekly newsletter
  Nairator 

social media image

2017 Amazon Smile




REWARDS



2018-2019 Officers

President

Randy Ems
president@napervillerotary.com

President Elect

Rachel Ossyra

President Nominee

Alma Jones

Past President

John Norman

Treasurer

Curt Stowers
treasurer@napervillerotary.com

Secretary

Kathryn Hoffman
secretary@napervillerotary.com

Sergeant at Arms

John Higgins

 

Director Club Service

Kristin Giannini
clubservice@napervillerotary.com

Dir Community Service

Brian O’Malley
communityservice@napervillerotary.com

Dir Vocational Service

John Wightkin
youthservice@napervillerotary.com

Dir International Service

Dick Galitz
internationalservice@napervillerotary.com

Director Youth Service
Kristin Eccles
youthservice@napervillerotary.com


Public Relations Chair

Christine Bloom
news@napervillerotary.com

Rotary Foundation Chair

Richard Tatara
foundation@napervillerotary.com

Membership Chair

John Gallagher
membership@napervillerotary.com

Program Chair

Alma Jones
program@napervillerotary.com

Website/Nairator Editor

Christine Bloom
news@napervillerotary.com

Audit Committee Chair

Denise Gierach

Historian

John Knobloch

Hearts & Flowers

Roger Iliff


Partners in Rotary

Sister Clubs



Naperville Rotary
New Gen


Naperville Rotary
After Dark







Document Search

Search for documents by text, tags, format, and/or folder .
Search Criteria
Searches document title, description, and author
  • Any Folder
  • Shared Documents
  • Nairator
  • Rotary Board Manuals & Bylaws
  • International Service
  • Intl Medical& Dental Committee
  • Community Service
  • Vocational Service